loving these…..

LOVING YOU

Dear soulsister,

I’ve picked out three great posts I’ve found in my neighbourhood for you to take a look at.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I have.

–     How to Keep Believing in Yourself

I stood there catching my breath. A gush of thoughts were racing in my mind. “You don’t even believe in me,” I sighed to my best friend. “No one does.”…..

–     Are you Giving Away your Self Worth?

Whenever we do something new, something big, it’s normal for fear to come up……

–     You Aren’t Broken, and You Don’t Need to be Fixed!

Thank you for trying to fix me.  Now let me tell you this……..

much love,

Rebecca Signature

Leave a Reply

